Tennessee Ernie Ford - This Lusty Land (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 May 2006
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 29 May 2006

1. His Hands
2. Somebody Bigger Than You Or I
3. I Am A Pilgrim
4. There Is A Beauty In Everything
5. Mule Train
6. Cry Of The Wild Goose
7. Death Hug
8. Ballad Of Davy Crockett
9. Sensible Varmint
10. Crockett's Opinion Of A Thunderstorm
11. Farewell
12. Sixteen Tons
13. John Henry
14. Trouble In Mind
15. Dark As A Dungeon
16. False Hearted Girl
17. Chicken Road
18. Who Will Shoe Your Pretty Little Foot
19. Rovin' Gambler
20. In The Pines
21. I Gave My Love A Cherry
22. Nine Pound Hammer
23. Gaily The Troubadour
24. Last Letter
25. That's All

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: JASMCD3573