Tenpole Tudor - Swords Of A Thousand Men, The Very Best (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 April 2001
£3.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Sword of a Thousand Men
2. Love and Food
3. Go Wilder
4. Let the Four Winds Blow
5. Conga Tribe
6. Wunderbar
7. Trumpets
8. Throwing My Baby Out With the Bathwater
9. Tell Me More
10. There Are the Boys
11. I Wish
12. Anticipation
13. Three Bells in a Row
14. Judy Annual
15. Sea of Thunder
16. Tonight is the Night
17. It's Easy to See
18. I Can't Stop
19. Header Now
20. Tenpole 45

Release Date: 09 April 2001

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: METRCD049