Terence Trent DArby - Sign Your Name: the Best of Terence Trent Darby (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 July 2007
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £7.49. You Save: £2.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. If You All Get To Heaven
2. If You Let Me Stay
3. Wishing Well
4. IlI Never Turn My Back On You
5. Dance Little Sister
6. Seven More Days
7. Lets Go Forward
8. Rain
9. Sign Your Name
10. As Yet Untitled
11. Whos Lovin Who
12. It Feels So Good To Love Someone Like You
13. To Know Someone Deeply Is To Know Someone Softly
14. This Side Of Love
15. I Dont Want To Bring Your Gods Down
16. Do You Love Me Like You Say
17. Delicate
18. Wet Your Lips

Disc: 2
1. She Kissed Me
2. Castillian Blue
4. Are You Happy
5. Succumb To Me
6. I Still Love You
7. Seasons
8. Let Her Down Easy
9. Vibrator
10. Holding Onto You
11. Read My Lips (I Dig Your Scene)
12. Undeniably
14. If You Go Before Me
15. Surrender
16. Supermodel Sandwich With Cheese
17. Its Been Said
18. Dance Little Sister

Release Date: 16 July 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MCDLX042