Terrahawks - Vol. 7, 8 And 9 - The Collectors Set

Release Date: 22 September 2003 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£26.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £34.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Three volumes containing thirteen episodes: 'Two For The Price Of One', 'Child's Play', 'Jolly Roger One', 'Runaway', 'First Strike', 'Terrabomb', 'Doppelganger', 'Cry UFO', 'Space Cyclops', 'Timewarp', 'Space Giant', 'Coldfinger' and 'Operation Zero'.

Full Scripts, Transcribed Interviews With Anne Ridler Ben Stevens Denise Bryer And Jeremy Hitchen
Release Date: 22 September 2003
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 0
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PAR61194