Texas - Southside (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 September 1995
Artist: Texas
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £8.49. You Save: £4.00

Available 2-3 extra days

1. I Don't Want A Lover
2. Tell Me Why
3. Everyday Now
4. Southside
5. Prayer For You
6. Thrill Is Gone
7. Fight The Feeling
8. Fool For Love
9. One Choice
10. Future Is Promises

Release Date: 18 September 1995
Artist: Texas

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8381712