Texas - The BBC Sessions (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 September 2007
Artist: Texas
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Thrill Has Gone
2. Everyday Now
3. Future Is Promises
4. Prayer For You
5. It Hurts Me Too
6. Dream Hotel
7. Alone With You
8. Fade Away
9. You Owe It All To Me
10. I Want To Go To Heaven
11. Ive Got A Feeling
12. I Dont Want A Lover
13. So In Love With You
14. Tired Of Being Alone

Disc: 2
1. Insane
2. Say What You Want
3. Youre All I Need To Get By
4. Black Eyed Boy
5. Halo
6. Tell Me The Answer
7. In Our Lifetime
8. Carnival Girl
9. Say What You Want
10. Ill See It Through

Release Date: 24 September 2007
Artist: Texas

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5301512