The Agatha Christie Hour: The Complete Series [DVD]

Release Date: 25 June 2018 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£17.99 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £12.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

The Agatha Christie Hour is a collection of ten dramas based on short stories by the most popular novelist in history. Featuring a heady mix of romance, the supernatural and thrilling adventure, the episodes all showcase Christie's unrivalled flair for the dramatic. With guest stars including John Nettles, Roy Kinnear, Amanda Redman, Rupert Everett and Cherie Lunghi, the episodes in this set are: Magnolia Blossom, The Case of the Discontented Soldier, The Girl in the Train, The Fourth Man, Jane in Search of a Job, The Manhood of Edward Robinson, The Case of the Middle-aged Wife, In a Glass Darkly, The Mystery of the Blue Jar, The Red Signal.
Release Date: 25 June 2018
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
SKU: 7954677