The Alan Parsons Project - Ammonia Avenue (Remastered & Expanded) (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 September 2008
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City
North America - £2.99
Canada, United States of America
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £2.99
New Zealand
Japan - £3.99
Japan, Taiwan
Others - £3.99
Falkland Islands

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Prime Time
2. Let Me Go Home
3. One Good Reason
4. Since The Last Goodbye
5. Don't Answer Me
6. Dancing On A Highwire
7. You Don't Believe
8. Pipeline (instrumental)
9. Ammonia Avenue
10. Don't Answer Me (early rough mix/bonus track)
11. You Don't Believe (demo/bonus track)
12. Since The Last Goodbye (Chris Rainbow vocal overdubs/bonus track)
13. Since The Last Goodbye (Eric guide vocal - rough mix/bonus track)
14. You Don't Believe (instrumental tribute to the Shadows/bonus track)
15. Dancing On A Highwire/Spotlight (work in progress/bonus track)
16. Ammonia Avenue (part 1/Eric demo vocal - rough mix/bonus track)
17. Ammonia Avenue (orchestral overdub/bonus track)

Release Date: 22 September 2008
SKU: 82876838622