The Alarm - Standards (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 March 2004
Artist: The Alarm
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.The Road
2.Unsafe Building
3.The Stand
4.68 Guns
5.Where Were You Hiding When The Storm Broke
6.Absolute Reality
8.Spirit Of '76
9.Rain in The Summertime
10.Rescue Me
11.Sold Me Down The River
12.A New South Wales
13.Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
14.Marching On
15.Blaze Of Glory

Release Date: 01 March 2004
Artist: The Alarm

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EIRSACD1043