The Albion Band - Lark Rise To Candleford [Deluxe Edition]

Release Date: 30 June 2008
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.49. You Save: £3.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 30 June 2008

1. Girl I Left Behind Me
2. Lemady/Arise And Pick A Posy
3. All Of A Row
4. Tommy Toes
5. John Dory
6. Witch Elder
7. All Of A Row (Reprise)
8. Abroad For Pleasure
9. Day Thou Gavest
10. Battle Of The Somme
11. Grand Circle Dance
12. Speed The Plough
13. Snow Falls
14. Cart Music
15. Holly And The Ivy
16. Postman's Knock
17. Hunt Music
18. Scarlet And The Blue
19. Dare To Be A Daniel
20. Jacob's Well
21. Jacob's Well (Reprise)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: TECD123