The Andrews Sisters - The Very Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 June 1998
£4.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £4.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
2. Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
3. Oh Johnny Oh Johnny Oh
4. Shortenin' Bread
5. Say Si Si
6. Pennsylvania Polka
7. There Will Never Be Another You
8. It Never Entered My Mind
9. Beat Me Daddy Eight To The Bar
10. Shoo-Shoo-Baby
11. Rum And Coca Cola
12. Tico-Tico
13. Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree (With Anyone Else But Me)
14. Yes My Darling Daughter
15. Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep
16. You Call Everybody Darling
17. I Can Dream Can't I
18. I Wanna Be Loved
19. Chattanooga Choo Choo
20. Alexander's Ragtime Band
21. Rhumboogie
22. Lullaby Of Broadway
23. I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
24. Bushel And A Peck

Release Date: 29 June 1998

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HMNCD39