The Band - The Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 February 1997
Artist: The Band
£3.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.The Weight
2.The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
3.Ain't Got No Home
4.I Shall Be Released
5.Change Is Gonna Come
6.Third Man Theme
7.Don't Do It
8.Stage Fright
9.King Harvest Has Surely Come
10.Long Black Veil
11.River Hymn
12.Georgia On My Mind
13.Great Pretender
14.4% Pantomime

Release Date: 17 February 1997
Artist: The Band

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDGOLD1075