The Barracudas - Drop Out With The Barracudas (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 May 2005
£3.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. I Can't Pretend
2. We're living in Violent Times
3. Don't Let Go
4. Codeine
5. This Ain't My Time
6. I Saw My Death In A Dream Last Night
7. Somewhere Outside
8. Summer Fun
9. His Last Summer
10. Somebody
11. Campus Tramp
12. On The Strip
13. California Lament
14. (I Wish It Could Be) 1965 Again
15. Chevy Baby
16. Barracuda Waver
17. Surfers Are Back
18. Rendezvous
19. The K.G.B. (Made A Man Out Of Me)
20. Ballad Of A Liar
21. Gotta Get A Gun
22. Grammar Of Misery
23. I Can't Sleep
24. On A Sunday
25. Shades Of Today
26. Summer Fun (Alternative Version)

Release Date: 02 May 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8757852