The BBC TV Shakespeare Collection

Release Date: 07 November 2005 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£68.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £9.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £39.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £39.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £69.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £69.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £99.99
Others - £99.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £199.99. You Save: £131.30

Available 2-3 extra days

Thirty seven features from the BBC television Shakespeare series from 1978 to 1985. Romeo and Juliet, is Shakespeares tale of a doomed and tragic love between two young lovers from warring families, the Capulets and the Montagues. Also includes: Richard II, As You Like It, Julius Caesar,Measure For Measure, Henry VIII, Henry IV: Parts I & II, Henry V: Parts I & II, Twelfth Night, Tempest, The Taming Of The Shrew, The Merchant Of Venice, Alls Well That Ends Well, Winters Tale, Timon Of Athens, Antony And Cleopatra, Othello, Troilus And Cressada, The Merry Widow, Henry VI: Parts I, II & III, The Tragedy Of Richard III, Cymbeline, The Comedy Of Errors, Two Gentlemen Of Verona, Coriolanus, The Life And Death Of King John, Pericles: Prince Of Tyre, Much Ado About Nothing, Loves Labours Lost, Titus Andronicus, Hamlet, King Lear, Macbeth and A Midsummer Nights Dream.
Release Date: 07 November 2005
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BBCDVD1767