The Beat Of My Heart (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 March 2017
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Let's Begin
2. Lullaby of Broadway
3. Let There Be Love
4. Love for Sale
5. Army Air Corps Song
6. Crazy Rhythm
7. The Beat of My Heart
8. So Beats My Heart for You
9. Blues in the Night
10. Lazy Afternoon
11. Let's Face the Music and Dance
12. Just One of Those Things
13. It's So Peaceful In the Country
14. In Sandy's Eyes
15. I Get a Kick Out of You
16. You Go to My Head
17. I Only Have Eyes for You
18. Begin the Beguine
Release Date: 03 March 2017
SKU: 88985406872