The Beatles - Love (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 November 2006
Artist: The Beatles
£6.99 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £11.99. You Save: £5.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

'LOVE' sees The Beatles back catalogue being reworked by the original fifth Beatle Sir George Martin and his son Giles.Given free rein by surviving Beatles Ringo Starr and Paul McCartney, the album is a completely new take on original Beatles material and also forms part of the soundtrack to the Cirque du Soleil/Beatles production of the same name.

More Detail

1. Because (mixed)
2. Get Back (mixed)
3. Glass Onion (mixed)
4. Eleanor Rigby/Julia (transition/mixed)
5. I Am The Walrus (mixed)
6. I Want To Hold Your Hand (mixed)
7. Drive My Car/The Word/What You're Doing (mixed)
8. Gnik Nus (mixed)
9. Something/Blue Jay Way (mixed)
10. Being For The Benefit Of Mr Kite/I Want You (She's So Heavy) (mixed)
11. Help (mixed)
12. Blackbird/Yesterday (mixed)
13. Strawberry Fields Forever (mixed)
14. Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows (mixed)
15. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (mixed)
16. Octopus's Garden (mixed)
17. Lady Madonna (mixed)
18. Here Comes The Sun/The Inner Light (transition/mixed)
19. Come Together/Dear Prudence/Cry Baby Cry (transition/mixed)
20. Revolution (mixed)
21. Back In The Ussr (mixed)
22. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (mixed)
23. Day In The Life (mixed)
24. Hey Jude (mixed)
25. Sgt Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band (reprise/mixed)
26. All You Need Is Love (mixed)

Release Date: 20 November 2006
Artist: The Beatles

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: 3798082