The Beatles - Revolver (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 April 1987
Artist: The Beatles
£10.29 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Arguably the first psychedelic rock album, REVOLVER was praised for its musical experimentation--the Indian sounds of "Love You To", the Motown-inspired "Got To Get You Into My Life", the backwards guitar in "I'm Only Sleeping". "Tomorrow Never Knows" was the most radical departure from previous Beatles' recordings for its skeletal bass/drums propulsion enhanced only with tape loops (contributed by all four Beatles and added in the mix-down process), more backwards guitar, and an eerie John Lennon vocal.
  1. Taxman
  2. Eleanor Rigby
  3. I'm only sleeping
  4. Love you to
  5. Here there and everywhere
  6. Yellow submarine
  7. She said she said
  8. Good day sunshine
  9. And your bird can sing
  10. For no one
  11. Dr Robert
  12. I want to tell you
  13. Got to get you into my life
  14. Tomorrow never knows
Release Date: 30 April 1987
Artist: The Beatles

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: CDP7464412