The Bette Davis Collection / Now Voyager / The Letter / Dark Victory / Mr Skeffington (Box Set) (4 Discs)

Release Date: 22 August 2005 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£12.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £34.99. You Save: £22.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

Express Shipping Available (UK mainland only)
Order by 3pm for delivery by Tuesday, 21 November 2017
The Bette Davis Collection features Mr. Skeffington as well as a new edition of the Davis classic Dark Victory, which has been restored from the original camera negative and remastered for optimum picture quality. The box set also includes two other archetypal Davis essentials, the unforgettable Now Voyager, restored from the original negative, and The Letter which includes an alternate ending.
Release Date: 22 August 2005
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Running Time: 493 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1000086174