The Big Knights

Release Date: 25 October 2010 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Six swashbuckling adventures with the animated knights. In 'Etheland the Imp', Sir Morris is driven into the hands of a wicked Imp when his servant Ethel leaves him hungry. 'The Village Games' sees the Big Knights tricked by the villagers, while in 'The Troll Bridge', the King is prevented from crossing his bridge by a naughty troll. In 'The Royal Escort', the Knights' task of escorting two princesses is thwarted by a giant puddle and two aunts, and 'Knights in Distress' sees King Otto's day going from bad to worse when his new hydroelectric dam is threatened by a meteorite. Finally, in 'Sir Morris and the Beanstalk', Sir Morris foolishly takes a fairy tale too literally and ends up spending his earthly fortune on a single bean.

Includes Seven Unreleased Episodes
Release Date: 25 October 2010
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 91 minutes
Production Year: 1999
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: E1E10718