The Black Crowes - Warpaint [Digipak] (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 March 2008
£8.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Seventh studio album, their first in seven years, from the unashamedly retro blues-rockers who have sold an astonishing 20 million albums worldwide since they formed in Georgia nearly a quarter century ago. Now featuring ex-North Mississippi Allstar Luther Dickinson on guitar, the album sticks resolutely with an "if it ain't broke don't fix it" aesthetic and as such is chock-full of the rollicking downhome anthems the boys have made their own.
Release Date: 03 March 2008

1. Goodbye Daughters Of The Revolution
2. Walk Believer Walk
3. Oh Josephine
4. Evergreen
5. We Who See The Deep
6. Locust Street
7. Movin' On Down The Line
8. Wounded Bird
9. God's Got It
10. There's Gold In Them Hills
11. Whoa Mule

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2028611272