The Brit Funk Association - Full Circle (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 January 2018
£10.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. The EFA Theme (Let The Music Blow Your Mind
2. I've Found Someone To Love
3. Water
4. We Love The Sunshine On Our Face
5. Stand Strong, Stand Tall
6. After The Sun
7. Lucky
8. Tell Me What You're Thinking Of
9. Paradigm Shift
10. Seventeen
11. The First People
12. Make It Funky
13. Let's All Work It Out
14. Shine
15. Get Up
Release Date: 12 January 2018