The Brontes of Haworth: The Complete Series (1973)

Release Date: 29 April 2013 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£14.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £5.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Complete. British period drama from 1973. Vickery Turner, Rosemary McHale & Ann Penfold portray the shy, talented Bronte sisters; Michael Kitchen plays Branwell, the brother whose life, ravaged by drink & drugs, ended at the age of 31 and Alfred Burke stars as the widowed Reverend Patrick Bronte.
Release Date: 29 April 2013
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
SKU: 7953862