The Charlatans - Who We Touch (Special Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 September 2010
£12.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Love Is Ending
2. My Foolish Pride
3. Your Pure Soul
4. Smash The System
5. Intimacy
6. Sincerity
7. Trust In Desire
8. When I Wonder
9. Oh
10. You Can Swim
11. On The Threshold (hidden track)
12. Sing The Body Eclectic (hidden track)
13. Love Is Ending (early version)
14. Intimacy (early version)
15. Smash The System (early version)
16. These Things (outtake)
17. Your Pure Soul (early version)
18. Sincerity (early instrumental version)
19. Trust In Desire (alt. take)
20. My Foolish Pride (early version)
21. Lips That Would Kiss (early version)
22. Who We Touch Don't Mind (outtake)
23. Don't Know Where Or When (outtake)
24. Intimacy (alt. mix)
25. Throbbing Genesis (outtake)

Release Date: 06 September 2010