The Chemical Brothers - Further (Limited Edition/+DVD)

Release Date: 14 June 2010
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

'Further' is the seventh studio album from electronic production duo The Chemical Brothers. Each of the eight tracks on the album has a corresponding film clip, created by Adam Smith and Marcus Lyal, and designed specifically to match each song. Unlike most of the Chemical Brothers' previous output, this release does not feature any vocal collaborations. 'Further' contains the singles 'Escape Velocity' and 'Swoon'.
Release Date: 14 June 2010

1. Snow
2. Escape Velocity
3. Another World
4. Dissolve
5. Horse Power
6. Swoon
7. K+D+B
8. Wonders Of The Deep
9. Snow (DVD)
10. Escape Velocity (DVD)
11. Another World (DVD)
12. Dissolve (DVD)
13. Horse Power (DVD)
14. Swoon (DVD)
15. K+D+B (DVD)
16. Wonders Of The Deep (DVD)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 6411302