The Chemical Brothers - Singles 93 - 03 (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 January 2004
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £10.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

From the straight up big beat sound of 'Song To The Siren' through to the psychedelic breaks of the newly recorded collaboration with the Flaming Lips 'The Golden Path', this album collects together all of the singles released from the duo's four studio albums including 'Get Yourself High', a collaboration with hip hop artist K-Os.

1. Song To The Siren
2. Chemical Beats
3. Leave Home
4. Setting Sun
5. Block Rockin' Beats
6. Private Psychedelic Reel
7. Hey Boy Hey Girl
8. Let Forever Be
9. Out Of Control
10. Star Guitar
11. Test
12. Get Yourself High - Chemical Brothers & K-Os
13. Golden Path - Chemical Brothers & The Flaming Lips

Release Date: 05 January 2004