The Chemical Brothers - We Are The Night (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 December 2008
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

'We Are The Night' is the sixth studio album from Ed Simons and Tom Rowland aka The Chemical Brothers. Recorded throughout 2006, the album sees the duo continue to develop their distinctive psychedelic big beat sound, collaborating with the likes of The Klaxons, Willy Mason and Midlake to create a hybrid of big beat, house, electro and rock. The stripped down electro pop single 'Do It Again' featuring vocals from Ali Love is also featured.
Release Date: 29 December 2008

1. No Path To Follow
2. We Are The Night
3. All Rights Reversed
4. Saturate
5. Do It Again
6. Das Spiegel
7. Salmon Dance (explicit version)
8. Burst Generator
9. Modern Midnight Conversation
10. Battle Scars
11. Harpoons
12. Pills Won t Help You Now

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: XDUSTCDY8