The Clash - Sandinista (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 October 1999
Artist: The Clash
£8.20 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.


SANDINISTA! was The Clash's affirmation of their support for the Nicaraguan revolution, the movement that overthrew President Somoza and aroused the ire of U.S. President Reagan. The music was a more conscious exploration of reggae and dub music than the Clash had ever attempted. The group fought their record company to keep the 3-LP set affordable to their fans, accepting lower royalty rates so the price would be as low as a single LP.

Track Listing:

1. Hitsville UK   
2. Junco Partner   
3. Leader   
4. Rebel Waltz   
5. Look Here   
6. One More Time   
7. Corner Soul   
8. Equaliser   
9. Call Up   
10. Broadway   
11. Junkie Slip   
12. Version City   
13. Crooked Beat   
14. Up In Heaven   
15. Midnight Log   
16. Lose This Skin   
17. Kingston Advice   
18. Let's Go Crazy   
19. Magnificent Seven   
20. Ivan Meet GI Joe   
21. Something About England   
22. Somebody Got Murdered   
23. One More Dub   
24. Lightning Strikes   
25. If Music Could Talk   
26. Sound Of Sinners   
27. Police On My Back   
28. Washington Bullets   
29. Charlie Don't Surf   
30. Mansforth Hill
31. Street Parade   
32. Living In Fame   
33. Silicone On Sapphire   
34. Version Pardner   
35. Career Opportunities   
36. Shepherd's Delight

Release Date: 04 October 1999
Artist: The Clash

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4953482