The Clash - The Essential Clash (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 April 2005
Artist: The Clash
£8.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £17.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This double CD set brings together the most popular tracks by the influential London-formed punk act. 'The Essential Clash' includes material from their 1977 eponymously titled debut right through to 1985's 'Cut The Crap'. Its release follows the death of Joe Strummer their frontman and main songwriter who passed away in December 2002 before the completion of this project.
  1. White Riot (Single Version)
  2. 1977
  3. London's Burning
  4. Complete Control
  5. Clash City Rockers
  6. I'm So Bored With The U.S.A.
  7. Career Opportunities
  8. Hate & War
  9. Cheat
  10. Police & Thieves
  11. Janie Jones
  12. Garageland
  13. Capital Radio One
  14. (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais
  15. English Civil War
  16. Tommy Gun
  17. 1Safe European Home
  18. Julie's Been Working For The Drug Squad
  19. Stay Free
  20. Groovy Times
  21. I Fought The Law

Disc 2

  1. London Calling
  2. The Guns Of Brixton
  3. Clampdown
  4. Rudie Can't Fail
  5. Lost In The Supermarket
  6. Jimmy Jazz
  7. Train In Vain
  8. Bankrobber
  9. The Magnificent Seven
  10. Ivan Meets G.I. Joe
  11. Stop The World
  12. Somebody Got Murdered
  13. The Street Parade
  14. Broadway
  15. This Is Radio Clash
  16. Ghetto Defendant
  17. Rock The Casbah
  18. Straight To Hell
  19. Should I Stay Or Should I Go
  20. This Is England
Release Date: 25 April 2005
Artist: The Clash

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5109982