The Clovers - The Platinum Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 March 2007
Artist: The Clovers
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.One Mint Julep
2.Good Lovin'
4.Lovey Dovey
5.Down In The Alley
6.Fool, Fool, Fool
7.Don't You Know I Love You
8.Wonder Where My Baby's Gone
10.Her, Miss Fannie
11.Middle Of The Night
12.I've Got My Eyes On You
13.I Confess
14.Your Cash Ain't Nothin' But Trash
15.Little Mama
16.Nip Sip
17.Devil Or Angel
18.Blue Velvet
19.In The Morning Time
20.Love Bug
21.If I Could Be Loved By You
22.I Played The Fool

Release Date: 19 March 2007
Artist: The Clovers

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8122799956