The Coasters - Yakety Yak - The Platinum Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 September 2005
Artist: The Coasters
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Riot In Cell Block Number Nine
2. Young Blood
3. Yakety Yak
4. Down In Mexico
5. Searchin'
6. Idol With The Golden Head
7. Charlie Brown
8. That Is Rock And Roll
9. I'm A Hog For You Baby
10. Along Came Jones
11. Sorry But I'm Gonna Have To Pass
12. Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
13. Shadow Knows
14. Three Cool Cats
15. Little Egypt (Ying Yang)
16. Shoppin' For Clothes
17. Wrap It Up
18. Lola
19. Whadaya' Want
20. Lovey Dovey

Release Date: 12 September 2005
Artist: The Coasters

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8122732252