The Complete Avengers 50th Anniversary Edition

Release Date: 09 May 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£148.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £3.49
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £6.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £12.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £12.99
Others - £12.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £199.99. You Save: £51.70

Available 2-3 extra days

The Avengers is one of the most iconic programmes in British television history and this lavish collector's box set features all the episodes from Series 2 to 6, plus all the surviving episodes from the first season.

The Avengers remains an era defining TV series, pioneered many themes of modern TV & introduced three of the best characters: Steed (Patrick Macnee), Cathy Gale (Honor Blackman) & Emma Peel (Diana Rigg).

Exciting, quirky, bizarre and quintessentially British.
Release Date: 09 May 2011
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Customer Reviews

Every episode still available of this iconic series.

If you're an Avengers fan like me this has to be the ultimate box set for your collection. Even if your not, watching the series evolve from 1961 to 1969 from black and white to colour, outside locations and more importantly, bigger budgets, there's much to enjoy in this period series.

Catalogue No: OPTD2041