The Complete Bagpuss

Release Date: 15 October 2001 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
Featuring: Bagpuss
£3.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £17.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Emily and her friends wake Bagpuss for thirteen adventures; 'Ship In A Bottle', 'The Owl Of Athens', 'The Frog Princess', 'The Ballet Shoe', 'The Hamish', 'The Wise Man', 'The Elephant', 'The Mouse Mill', 'The Giant', 'The Old Man's Beard', 'The Fiddle', 'Fling' and 'Uncle Feedle'.
Release Date: 15 October 2001
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
Actors: Bagpuss
Directed by: Oliver Postgate

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital Stereo
Running Time: 180 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8234175