The Copper Family - Come Write Me Down (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 November 2001
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 05 November 2001

1. Spencer The Rover
2. Good Ale
3. Thousands Or More
4. Babes In The Wood
5. Banks Of The Sweet Primroses
6. Sweep Chimney-Sweep
7. Two Young Brethren
8. Brisk And Bonny Lad
9. Month Of May
10. Honest Labourer
11. Birds In The Spring
12. My Father Had An Acre Of Land
13. Shepherd Of The Downs
14. Threshing Song
15. Seasons Round
16. Sportsmen Arouse
17. Hard Times Of Old England
18. Lark In The Morning
19. Warlike Seamen
20. When Spring Comes In
21. Brisk Young Ploughboy
22. Cupid's Garden
23. Dame Durden
24. Claudy Banks
25. General Wolfe
26. Adieu Sweet Lovely Nancy
27. Talking
28. Come Write Me Down Ye Powers Above

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: TSCD534