The Coral - Singles Collection (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 September 2008
Artist: The Coral
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

1. Dreaming Of You
2. In The Morning
3. Pass It On
4. Dont Think Youre The First
5. Jacqueline
6. Secret Kiss
7. Goodbye
8. Shadows Fall
9. Liezah
10. Whos Gonna Find Me
11. Bill McCai
12. Put The Sun Back
13. Something Inside Of Me
14. Being Somebody Else

Release Date: 15 September 2008
Artist: The Coral

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697359582