The Cowboy Junkies - One Soul Now (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 May 2004
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £1.80

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.One Soul Now
2.Why This One?
3.My Wild Child
4.From Hunting Ground To City
5.Star Of Our Stars
6.Notes Falling Slow
7.No Long Journey Home
8.He Will Call You Baby
9.Simon Keeper
10.The Slide
Disk 2
1.Thunder Road - with The Cowboy Junkies, Bruce Springsteen
2.Seventeen Seconds - with The Cure
3.Lungs - with The Cowboy Junkies, Townes Van Zandt
4.Darkness Darkness - with The Cowboy Junkies, Jesse Colin Young
5.Helpless - with The Cowboy Junkies, Neil Young

Release Date: 31 May 2004

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: COOKCD296