The Cowboy Junkies - Trinity Sessions (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 January 1994
£6.59 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £1.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Mining For Gold
2. I Don't Get It
3. To Love Is To Bury
4. Dreaming My Dreams With You
5. Postcard Blues
6. Misguided Angel
7. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
8. 200 More Miles
9. Sweet Jane
10. Walkin' After Midnight
11. Blue Moon Revisited (Song For Elvis)
12. Working On A Building

Release Date: 29 January 1994

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 74321183562