The Cramps - Rockinnreelininaukla (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 August 1994
Artist: The Cramps
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Hot Pearl Snatch
2. People Ain't No Good
3. What's Inside A Girl
4. Cornfed Dames
5. Sunglasses After Dark
6. Heartbreak Hotel
7. Chicken
8. Do The Clam
9. Aloha From Hell
10. Can Your Pussy Do The Dog
11. Blue Moon Baby
12. Georgia Lee Brown
13. Lonesome Town

Release Date: 30 August 1994
Artist: The Cramps

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDWIKD132