The Cuckoo Waltz - The Complete Fourth Series

Release Date: 22 August 2011 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£10.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £2.70

Available 2-3 extra days

David Roper and Diane Keen return in this hit Granada sitcom which follows the fortunes of local news reporter Chris Hawthorne and his wife, Fliss. The young couple have always enjoyed life s more modest pleasures, but face an uphill struggle to make ends meet on Chris s meagre salary especially now the twins have reached school age and lodger Gavin Rumsey has left. Enter suave new lodger Adrian Lockett: Fliss and Chris have just lost a life-long friend, and gained a total stranger!
Release Date: 22 August 2011
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7953570