The Damned - Phantasmagoria (Remastered & Expanded) (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 February 2009
Artist: The Damned
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 23 February 2009
Artist: The Damned

1. Street Of Dreams
2. Shadow Of Love, The
3. There'll Come A Day
4. Sanctum Sanctorum
5. Is It A Dream
6. Grimly Fiendish
7. Edward The Bear
8. Eight Day, The
9. Trojans
10. 0 Grimly Fiendish
11. Shadow Of Love, The (10 Inches of Hell mix)
12. Is It A Dream (Wild West Express mix)
13. Grimly Fiendish (Spic 'N' Span mix)
14. Edward The Bear (B Side Single version)
15. Shadow Of Love, The (The Pressure mix)
16. Nightshift
17. Let There Be Rats
18. Wiped Out
19. Would You
20. Is It A Dream (Wild West End mix)
21. Street Of Dreams (live)
22. Curtain Call (live)
23. Pretty Vacant (live)
24. Wild Thing (live)
25. Shadow Of Love, The (BBC Radio 1 session)
26. Is It A Dream (BBC Radio 1 session)
27. Street Of Dreams (BBC Radio 1 session)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5316241