The Damned - The Black Album [Deluxe Edition] (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 December 2005
Artist: The Damned
£12.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.79. You Save: £2.30

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Wait For The Blackout
2.Lively Arts
3.Silly Kid's Games
4.Drinking About My Baby
5.Twisted Nerve
6.Hit Or Miss
7.Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde
8.Sick Of This And That
9.The History Of The World (Part 1)
10.13th Floor Vendetta
12.Curtain Call
Disk 2
1.Love Song
2.Second Time Around
3.Smash It Up Parts 1 & 2
4.New Rose
5.I Just Can't Be Happy Today
6.Plan 9 Channel 7
7.White Rabbit
8.Rabid (Over You)
10.The History Of The World (Part 1)
11.I Believe The Impossible
12.Sugar And Spite
13.There Ain't No Sanity Clause
14.Looking At You
15.White Rabbit (Extended Version)

Release Date: 05 December 2005
Artist: The Damned

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDWKM2275