The Darkness - Live at Hammersmith (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 June 2018
Artist: The Darkness
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Open Fire (Live)
2. Love Is Only A Feeling (Live)
3. Southern Trains (Live)
4. Black Shuck (Live)
5. One Way Ticket (Live)
6. Givin' Up (Live)
7. All The Pretty Girls (Live)
8. Barbarian (Live)
9. Buccaneers of Hispaniola (Live)
10. Friday Night (Live)
11. Makin' Out (Live)
12. Every Inch Of You (Live)
13. Solid Gold (Live)
14. Stuck In A Rut (Live)
15. Get Your Hands Off My Woman (Live)
16. Growing On Me (Live)
17. Japanese Prisoner of Love (Live)
18. Christmas Time (Don't Let The Bells End) (Live)
19. I Believe In A Thing Called Love (Live)
Release Date: 15 June 2018
Artist: The Darkness