The Darling Buds - Pop Said [Bonus Tracks] (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 August 2006
£8.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Hit The Ground
2. Burst
3. Uptight
4. The Other Night
5. Big Head
6. Let's Go Round There
7. She's Not Crying
8. Shame On You
9. You've Got To Choose
10. Spin
11. When It Feels Good
12. Things We Do For Love
13. Just Say So (Bonus Track)
14. Pretty Girl (Bonus Track)
15. If I Said (Bonus Track)
16. Turn You On (Bonus Track)
17. Different Daze (Bonus Track)
18. Mary's Got To Go (Bonus Track)
19. I'll Never Stop (Bonus Track)
20. Shame On You (Slightlydelic Version Bonus Track)
21. It's All Up To You (Flip Flop Version Bonus Track)

Release Date: 21 August 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDMRED305