The Detroit Spinners - Original Album Series (5 CD Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 March 2010
£11.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Contains the albums Live/Mighty Love/New And Improved/Pick Of The Litter/Spinners in a 5 CD slip case box set!

More Detail

1. Fascinating Rhythm (live) - Spinners
2. I've Got To Make It On My Own (live) - Spinners
3. Living A Little Laughing A Little (live) - Spinners
4. One Of A Kind (Love Affair) (live) - Spinners
5. Then Came You (live) - Spinners
6. Sadie (live) - Spinners
7. How Could I Let You Get Away (live) - Spinners
8. Could It Be I'm Falling In Love (live) - Spinners
9. Superstar Medley (It's not unusual/Don't mess with Bill/Paper doll/Stop in the name of love - live) - Spinners
10. Love Don't Love Nobody (live) - Spinners
11. Mighty Love (live) - Spinners
12. Since I Been Gone
13. Ain't No Price On Happiness
14. I'm Glad You Walked Into My Life
15. I'm Coming Home
16. He'll Never Love You Like I Do
17. Love Has Gone Away
18. Love Don't Love Nobody
19. Mighty Love
20. Oh Lord I Wish I Could Sleep
21. I Just Gotta Make It Happen
22. Mr Big Man
23. You Sure Are Nasty
24. Sitting On Top Of The World
25. Smile We Have Each Other
26. Then Came You
27. There's No One Like You
28. Living A Little Laughing A Little
29. Sadie
30. Lazy Susan
31. I've Got To Make It On My Own
32. Honest I Do
33. I Don't Want To Lose You
34. Love Or Leave
35. Sweet Love Of Mine
36. All That Glitters Ain't Gold
37. You Made A Promise To Me
38. They Just Can't Stop It (The Games People Play)
39. Just As Long As We Have Love
40. Just Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
41. Just You And Me Baby
42. Don't Let The Green Grass Fool You
43. I Could Never (Repay Your Love)
44. I'll Be Around
45. One Of A Kind (Love Affair)
46. We Belong Together
47. Ghetto Child
48. How Could I Let You Get Away
49. Could It Be I'm Falling In Love

Release Date: 01 March 2010
SKU: 8122798378