The Donnas - Bitchin (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 October 2007
Artist: The Donnas
£10.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 October 2007
Artist: The Donnas

1. Bitchin'
2. Don't Wait For Me
3. Wasted
4. What Do I Have To Do
5. Save Me
6. Like An Animal
7. Here For The Party
8. Better Off Dancing
9. Love You Till It Hurts
10. Smoke You Out
11. Girl Talk
12. Give Me What I Want
13. Tonight's Alright
14. We Own The Night (bonus track)
15. When The Show Is Over

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: COOKCD429