The Drifters - Dance With Me - The Platinum Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 September 2005
Artist: The Drifters
£2.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. There Goes My Baby
2. Dance With Me
3. Ruby Baby
4. Fools Fall In Love
5. Such A Night - McPhatter, Clyde & The Drifters
6. This Magic Moment
7. Save The Last Dance For Me
8. Some Kind Of Wonderful
9. I Count The Tears
10. Sweets For My Sweet
11. When My Little Girl Is Smiling
12. Please Stay
13. Up On The Roof
14. I'll Take You Home
15. I Don't Want To Go On Without You
16. I've Got Sand In My Shoes
17. At The Club
18. Memories Are Made Of This
19. Chains Of Love
20. Come On Over To My Place

Release Date: 12 September 2005
Artist: The Drifters

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8122732492