The Drifters - Five Decades & Moore (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 September 2009
Artist: The Drifters
£8.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 07 September 2009
Artist: The Drifters

1. Kissin'In The Back Row Of The Movies
2. You're More Than A Number In My Little Red Book
3. Come On Over To My Place
4. There Goes My Baby
5. Save The Last Dance For Me
6. Up On The Roof
7. Honey Love
8. Saturday Night At The Movies
9. Under The Boardwalk
10. At The Club
11. Baby What I Mean
12. On Broadway
13. Only In America
14. Vaya Con Dios
15. Like Sister And Brother
16. Drip Drop
17. Please Stay
18. Dance With Me
19. Moonlight Bay
20. Baby I Need Your Lovin (new track)
21. To Love Somebody (new track)
22. With You (new track)
23. I Hear Your Voice (new track)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5186556492