The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood (Xbox One)

Release Date: 08 June 2021
£49.39 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £59.99. You Save: £10.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

The Elder Scrolls Online: Blackwood is the next chapter of ZeniMax Online Studios' Award-winning online RPG. Long before the oblivion crisis, the longhouse emperors made a deal with a Devil - The Daedric prince mehrunes dagon. That deal comes due in a saga of murderous deceit & sinister revelations that leads you to the nightmare realm known as the Dead lands, where players will fight to stop the Daedric Prince, mehrunes dagon himself. Players are not alone in their quest however, as returning characters eveli sharp-arrow and lyranth will support in their fight against the scheming Prince.

The Blackwood chapter features a Devilish main story containing over 30 hours of new content, tons of side quests, countless quality of life features, and, for the first time ever, introduces companions who will adventure through Tamriel alongside the player.The new rockgrove trial, oblivion Portal world events, unique chapter-specific rewards and more will provide the Elder Scrolls Online: Blackwood veteran players and newcomers alike with an amazing year of Daedric destruction.

The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood is the ultimate Elder Scrolls experience. Includes the Base Game and all Chapters:

  • Blackwood (New for 2021)
  • Greymoor
  • Elsweyr
  • Summerset
  • Morrowind


  • Ultimate Freedom: Create your ultimate RPG character, play solo or adventure with friends, and determine your fate in an ever-expanding world. With no level restrictions, go anywhere, at any time in a truly open world. In The Elder Scrolls Online, the choice is yours.
  • Choose Your Adventure: With a new tutorial, begin your adventure where you like: emerge from Coldharbour in the Base Game, battle Dragons in the Elsweyr Chapter, or get ready to face the Prince of Destruction, Mehrunes Dagon, in Blackwood, the latest Chapter. All content is accessible for new players, and you can switch adventures whenever you like.
  • Includes Latest Chapter Blackwood: As part of the Gates of Oblivion adventure, a deal made with the Prince of Destruction comes due in Blackwood. Explore Imperial cities and murky bogs, uncover Mehrunes Dagon's sinister plot, and never adventure alone with the new Companions System.

Release Date: 08 June 2021