The Electric Prunes - Too Much To Dream... The Original Group Recordings (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 March 2007
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1
1. I Had Too Much To Dream Last Night
2. Bangles
3. Onie
4. Are You Lovin' Me More (But Enjoy It Less)
5. Train For Tomorrow
6. Sold To The Highest Bidder
7. Get Me To The World On Time
8. About Quarter To Nine
9. The King Is In the Counting House
10. Luvin'
11. Try Me On For Size
12. The Toonerville Trolley
13. Ain't It Hard
14. Little Olive
15. World Of Darkness (Outtake)#
16. I've Gotta A Way Of My Own (Outtake)#
17. Luvin' (Single/Mono Version)#
18. I Had Too Much To Dream Last Night (Single/Mono Version)#
19. Are You Lovin' Me More (But Enjoy It Less) (Mono Version)#
20. Get Me To The World On Time (Mono Version)#
21. HIDDEN TRACK: Vox Wah Wah Pedal Radio Spot#

Disc: 2
1. The Great Banana Hoax
2. Children Of the Rain
3. Wind-Up Toys
4. Antique Doll
5. It's Not Fair
6. I Happen To Love You
7. Dr Do-Good
8. I
9. Hideaway
10. Big City
11. Captain Glory
12. Long Day's Flight
13. Everybody Knows (You're Not It Love)
14. You've Never Had It Better
15. Shadows
16. Dr Do-Good (Mono Version)#
17. Hideaway (Mono Version)#
18. Wind-Up Toys (Mono Version)#
19. The Great Banana Hoax (Alternate Version)**#
20. Long Day's Flight (Mono Version)**#

Release Date: 05 March 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8122748822