The Emperor Machine - Vertical Tone And Horizontal Noise (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 September 2006
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.79. You Save: £4.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listings
1. Who You
2. Yes No Egg
3. Roller Daddy
4. Avalution Of Eight
5. Lift Up Chong And See
6. Monkey Overbite
7. No Sale No I.D.
8. Bodilizer Bodilsizer
9. Rimramramrim
10. Fear Of Woman
11. Seka Wants Your VCS3
12. Something From The Cox-Doree Institute
13. Tropical Waste
14. Avalution Of Seven

Release Date: 25 September 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DCR75CD