The Enemy - Music For The People (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 April 2009
Artist: The Enemy
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £8.20

Available 2-3 extra days

The Enemy's second album is described by the band as having a more 'raw and punkier sound' than their debut effort, 'We'll Live And Die In These Towns'. 'Music For The People' was recorded on traditional analogue technology, rather than digitally, which the band says makes it 'sound huge, like a proper old-school rock record.' The album is preceded by the single 'No Time For Tears'.
Release Date: 27 April 2009
Artist: The Enemy

1. Elephant Song
2. No Time For Tears
3. 51st State
4. Sing When You're In Love
5. Last Goodbye
6. Nation Of Checkout Girls
7. Don't Break The Red Tape
8. Be Somebody
9. Keep Losing
10. Silver Spoon

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2564690733